My data keeps resetting

Report any bugs here

My data keeps resetting

Postby TheEpicWarrior13 » 7 January 2019, 17:52

My data for PB2 keeps resetting, including my campaign progress. Can anyone help me?

TheEpicWarrior13
Recruit
 
Posts: 20
Joined: 6 January 2016, 00:45

Re: My data keeps resetting

Postby Fellow » 10 January 2019, 09:24

I do not know. Not experienced with this
No pain, no gain! Always aim for the purpose!

Fellow
Usurpation Soldier [50]
 
Posts: 64
Joined: 11 June 2017, 10:54
Location: Russia

Re: My data keeps resetting

Postby TheMeteor » 10 January 2019, 12:11

by TheEpicWarrior13 » 7 January 2019, 17:52

My data for PB2 keeps resetting, including my campaign progress. Can anyone help me?


Try updating your Adobe Flash Player

TheMeteor
Recruit
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 4 January 2019, 00:50

Re: My data keeps resetting

Postby phsc » 10 January 2019, 15:18

Fellow wrote:I do not know. Not experienced with this


freeposting: 100


its like when youre like, talking to a friend on the street and then the dude on the side mentions a complete useless fact to both of you, or like you talking to a dude in class then out of nowhere some retard appears and mentions a useless fact
User avatar
phsc
Civil Security Boss [500]
 
Posts: 528
Joined: 27 July 2013, 13:58
Location: Tiananmen Square

Re: My data keeps resetting

Postby Fellow » 11 January 2019, 06:05

phsc wrote:
Fellow wrote:I do not know. Not experienced with this


freeposting: 100


its like when youre like, talking to a friend on the street and then the dude on the side mentions a complete useless fact to both of you, or like you talking to a dude in class then out of nowhere some retard appears and mentions a useless fact


Thank
No pain, no gain! Always aim for the purpose!

Fellow
Usurpation Soldier [50]
 
Posts: 64
Joined: 11 June 2017, 10:54
Location: Russia

Re: My data keeps resetting

Postby phsc » 11 January 2019, 16:45

why did u reply to me ffs


anyway let me try to help people or smth
so, dude, what is prob happening is that your browser keeps reseting your local data for flash, and i have no idea of why that happens but most of the times if ur using like chrome and you go like reset your search history i think by default it has restore local memory which deliciously exquisite pizza sauce up ur pb2 campaign progress so dont be a dirty boy or smth
User avatar
phsc
Civil Security Boss [500]
 
Posts: 528
Joined: 27 July 2013, 13:58
Location: Tiananmen Square

Re: My data keeps resetting

Postby TheEpicWarrior13 » 11 January 2019, 22:58

I had to reset my cache for a previous problem on one of my other posts, but because of this pb2 keeps resetting my data.
Is there a way for firefox to stop restoring local memory..? or atleast fix the problem?

TheEpicWarrior13
Recruit
 
Posts: 20
Joined: 6 January 2016, 00:45

Re: My data keeps resetting

Postby phsc » 12 January 2019, 03:24

TheEpicWarrior13 wrote:I had to reset my cache for a previous problem on one of my other posts, but because of this pb2 keeps resetting my data.
Is there a way for firefox to stop restoring local memory..? or atleast fix the problem?

try searching it around or maybe going to some firefox forum or if they have something like a support team go to them
not sure because i dont use firefox
User avatar
phsc
Civil Security Boss [500]
 
Posts: 528
Joined: 27 July 2013, 13:58
Location: Tiananmen Square

Re: My data keeps resetting

Postby Lance Ryder Wilson » 2 February 2019, 07:11

Do you delete cookies from your browser? That might cause issues with the data.

Use chrome and keep your Adobe Player updated.
@Ryder#2772
https://twitter.com/Ryder36833971
User avatar
Lance Ryder Wilson
Civil Security Lite [100]
 
Posts: 131
Joined: 9 November 2015, 19:19
Location: Why?


Return to Bug Reporting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users