i can't play pb2!

Report any bugs here

i can't play pb2!

Postby black onyx » 15 September 2018, 20:32

Hello everyone, for atleast 1-2 weeks i am experiencing a problem...
When i go to "Play" then the loading screen appears, "syncronization... skip" appears, and when i press skip it will show the continue button, BUT THEN the "enter your name" box appears without my name (but i can type inside it) and when i press "accept" nothing happens!

Please, help me!
User avatar
black onyx
Recruit
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 13 December 2016, 21:25

Re: i can't play pb2!

Postby Eric Gurt » 16 September 2018, 11:52

In most cases different web browser can be a solution to your problem (for example Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox).

If it is not - tell me your operating system name (for example Windows 10, Windows XP, OS X or Ubuntu).

Also you can try to reinstall Flash Player on your system from here: https://get.adobe.com/ru/flashplayer/
Work it harder
Make it better
Do it faster
Makes us stronger
More than ever hour
After our work is never over.
User avatar
Eric Gurt
PB2 Developer
 
Posts: 224
Joined: 14 July 2013, 16:46
Location: dn.ua

Re: i can't play pb2!

Postby black onyx » 16 September 2018, 20:33

I am using Mozilla Firefox (62) on OS X 10.10
i did reinstall Flash Player but still it didn't work...
User avatar
black onyx
Recruit
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 13 December 2016, 21:25

Re: i can't play pb2!

Postby Eric Gurt » 16 September 2018, 22:20

Does it work in different browsers like Safari?

You can also try to open "Play" page ( https://www.plazmaburst2.com/?s=2 ) and press Ctrl+F5 - it should attempt to re-download game file in case if partial version of it was cached.
Work it harder
Make it better
Do it faster
Makes us stronger
More than ever hour
After our work is never over.
User avatar
Eric Gurt
PB2 Developer
 
Posts: 224
Joined: 14 July 2013, 16:46
Location: dn.ua

Re: i can't play pb2!

Postby black onyx » 16 September 2018, 23:05

Yes, it does work on safari.

Ctrl+F5 didn't work for me, i also did try the swf version but it does not work either.

Thanks for the help, i think i will need to stick with safari for now.
User avatar
black onyx
Recruit
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 13 December 2016, 21:25


Return to Bug Reporting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users