Weird PB2 Trends

General Discussion related to the Plazma Burst game series!

Weird PB2 Trends

Postby chaos dragon » 11 November 2019, 16:05

So i've been playing this game and made this account since 2011 and i have seen

random people doing random things coz why not :D

.: Weird PB2 Trends :.

1. peeps that have long names maybe because just to look themselves cooler?
like example :[Gay clan Leader] [R!ot] gay213 [Dark Clan] <-- Is this already a long name or nah

2. teabagging ( Yes people sometimes teabag a corpse it has been a thing in the multiplayer for years )

3. Adding for no reason ( Sometimes random people just adds you without saying anything )
I just accept the random friend requests lol even tho i don't know them

4. Staring ( blake has been spectating private matches and seen many people just staring each other ) Is this considered a weird trend?

5. Trying out a command ( Sometimes i seen random people have been saying "-cmd" without the game telling you there are commands they just randomly say "-cmd" or "-revive" maybe they're testing if there are secret commands in the map, Who knows. )

Share it here if you know more lol

== ( EDIT ) ==
Actually i don't think these are necessarily trends, Feel like it's custom but ok
keep it constructive bruh
Last edited by chaos dragon on 11 November 2019, 16:28, edited 1 time in total.
See you in a decade.
chaos dragon
Usurpation Soldier [50]

Re: Weird PB2 Trends

Postby mrblake213 » 11 November 2019, 16:12

pb2 weird trends
saying u're leaving pb2 but coming back for like after 3 days
[center] [/center]
mrblake213
Proxy [700]

Postby pvt rya » 11 November 2019, 16:18

chaos dragon wrote:
So i've been playing this game and made this account since 2011 and i have seen

random people doing random things coz why not :D

.: Weird PB2 Trends :.

1. peeps that have long names maybe because just to look themselves cooler?